Doctoral program council

Two delegates per university, named for 2 years by the participating universities (on proposal of the scientifique committee) of which a president and a vice-president. The presidents of sub/inter-committees belong to right of it.

Control the scientific committee, course proposals professors, and elaborate the programs. Regarding the administration plan, to be responsible for the budget elaboration, development plans, to defray the invited lecturers. It assumes the responsibility for the doctoral program towards the CUSO.

Lastname Firstname E-Mail Phone University
Bravar Alessandro E-Mail +41 22 379 62 10 UNIGE Président Conseil et président CPP
Werner Philipp E-Mail +41 26 300 91 34 UNIFR Vice-président
Berthod Christophe E-Mail +41 22 379 68 95 UNIGE Président CPMC et Délégué -- Ecole doctorale MaNEP
Aebi Philipp E-Mail UNINE Délégué
Wittwer Peter E-Mail +41 22 379 62 48 UNIGE Délégué
Gaponenko Iaroslav E-Mail +41 22 379 32 51 UNIGE Représentant des étudiants -- Commission de Physique de la Matière Condensée
Haegel Leïla E-Mail +41 22 379 36 21 UNIGE Représentante des étudiants -- Commission de Physique des Particules